Latest Products http://www.veimcoindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:30:24 +0530 en-us http://www.veimcoindia.co.in Sika Thermometer http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sika-thermometer-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sika-thermometer-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Sika Thermometer and offering the same at competitive rates. In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality.Features : Accurate reading Perfect finish Crack resistance Dry & Wet Thermometer http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/dry-wet-thermometer-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/dry-wet-thermometer-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Ambala(India).Features : Scratch poof Superior finish Light weight Glass Thermometer http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/glass-thermometer-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/glass-thermometer-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. With our modern transportation facility, timely deliveries of the placed orders are assured.Features : Accurate measurement Perfect finish Optimum strength Maximum And Minimum Thermometer http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/maximum-and-minimum-thermometer-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/maximum-and-minimum-thermometer-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies.Features : Light in weight Superior finish Resistance to crack Sample Divider http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sample-divider-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sample-divider-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. If you want to purchase quality with quantity, we are the name to be reckoned with! We are affianced in making available Sample Divider.Features : Durable Fine finish High strength Dial Caliper http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/dial-caliper-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/dial-caliper-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the products in premium packaging material that is certified by the experts, followed by stern packaging of the products by the .professionals. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage.Features : Accurate reading Fine finish Long life span Gauge Glass Tube http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/gauge-glass-tube-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/gauge-glass-tube-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Ambala(India) from where we operate. We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation.Features : Durable Perfect finish Crack resistance Universal Moisture Meter http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/universal-moisture-meter-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/universal-moisture-meter-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle.Features : Resistance to crack Durability Scratch proof Pocket Weighing Scale http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/pocket-weighing-scale-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/pocket-weighing-scale-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. Our establishment in Ambala(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Lab Hydrometer http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/lab-hydrometer-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/lab-hydrometer-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Sieve Set http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sieve-set-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sieve-set-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. Features : Durable Perfect finish High strength Scoop Set http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/scoop-set-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/scoop-set-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients.Features : Scratch resistance Fine finish Durability Steel Poker http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/steel-poker-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/steel-poker-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Seed Analysis Kit http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/seed-analysis-kit-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/seed-analysis-kit-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keen on procurement of Seed Analysis Kit? We are one of the well known Seed Analysis Kit Suppliers We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. Agro Moisture Meter http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/agro-moisture-meter-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/agro-moisture-meter-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Back Connector Temperature Gauge http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/back-connector-temperature-gauge-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/back-connector-temperature-gauge-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the certified places, our Back Connector Temperature Gauge is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Features : High accuracy Fine finish Easy to connect Copper Capillary Temperature Gauge http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/copper-capillary-temperature-gauge-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/copper-capillary-temperature-gauge-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. We are hailing from Ambala(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame.Features : Long service life Accurate reading Minimum maintenance Vertical Temperature Gauge http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/vertical-temperature-gauge-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/vertical-temperature-gauge-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products.Features : Long working life Low maintenance Fine finish Pressure Testing Gauge http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/pressure-testing-gauge-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/pressure-testing-gauge-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to offer the finest and best in class Pressure Testing Gauge; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery.Features : High accuracy Long life span Fine finish Air pressure Broken Grain Separator http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/broken-grain-separator-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/broken-grain-separator-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing.Features : Fine finish Perfect strength Durable Enamel Plate http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/enamel-plate-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/enamel-plate-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule.Features : High strength Durable finish standard Crack resistance Palm Husker http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/palm-husker-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/palm-husker-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Located in Ambala(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism.Features : Durability Perfect finish Crack resistance Physical Weight Balance http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/physical-weight-balance-manufacturer.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/physical-weight-balance-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Ambala(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products.Features : Accurate measurement Long working life Optimum finish Sampling Parkhi http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sampling-parkhi-supplier.htm http://www.veimcoindia.co.in/sampling-parkhi-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences.